2018 Girls State Delegation


Congratulations to the 2018 Girls State delegation from Frisco!

Front row, L-R: Ria Bhasin (Liberty HS), Amy Lamberson (Little Elm HS), Augusta Walsh (Reedy HS), Sarah Tipoff (Centennial HS)

Back row, L-R: Corynn McKinnie (Heritage HS), Sara Sadri (Frisco HS), Allison Robins (Independence HS), Rebecca Green (Wakeland HS), Skylar White (Legacy Christian Academy), Jorie Fleming (Centennial HS), Joy Cheshire (Texas Academy of Math and Science)

Also honored with selection to the 2018 delegation were Tana Cross (Lone Star HS), and alternates Kendall Finseth (Wakeland HS) and Ksheera Jalakam (Heritage HS).

Read news about our 2018 Girls State delegation from Frisco here and here.