Boys State 2018

Boys State Members Recall Their Experience
From Left to Right: Eric Wu (Frisco H.S.), Carter Yates (Frisco H.S.), Ryan Chen (Centennial H.S.) and Chase Attanasio (Wakeland H.S.)

Boys State Delegates Aug 16, 2018 Meeting
From Left to Right: Grant Hardy, Eric Wu (Wakeland H.S.), Jacob Fujihara (Wakeland H.S.), Andrew Choi (Reedy H.S.), Alexander Hung (Reedy H.S.), Oliver Shi (Frisco H.S.), Cody Perry (Frisco H.S.)

Texas Boys Statesmen recall their experiences during their participation in this year’s Texas Boys State Program.