The election of our 2021-2022 Post Executive Committee officers will be held at our Membership Meeting on June 21, 2021, at 6:30 P.M. at  Venture X – Frisco, 6735 Salt Cedar Way, 3rd floor.

This will be a “hybrid” meeting.  You will be able to attend and vote in-person or virtually by Zoom. Zoom connection details will be sent before the meeting.

Two distinguished guests will attend our meeting:  Mr. Gene Toohey, former 1st Division Commander, will conduct our election and 4th District Commander Jason Castleberry will install the new officers.